Law Schools Offering Associate's Degrees in South Carolina

South Carolina Associate's Degree SchoolsOffered In
South Carolina is a fair city to obtain law associate's degree. There are 11 schools offering law programs in South Carolina, and the best option is offered by South University Columbia. This school offers a decent law associate's degree program - four-star rating for curriculum and two-star rating for teaching.

Learn about all 11 law schools offering associate's degrees in South Carolina below or narrow your search by program or city in South Carolina.

South Carolina law associate's degree schools:

South University Columbia - Law School Ranking
South University Columbia

Columbia, 1 associate's program

Trident Technical College - Law School Ranking
Trident Technical College

Charleston, 1 associate's program

Horry Georgetown Technical College - Law School Ranking
Horry Georgetown Technical College

Conway, 1 associate's program

Central Carolina Technical College - Law School Ranking
Central Carolina Technical College

Sumter, 1 associate's program

Florence Darlington Technical College - Law School Ranking
Florence Darlington Technical College

Florence, 1 associate's program

Technical College of The Lowcountry - Law School Ranking
Technical College of the Lowcountry

Beaufort, 1 associate's program

Greenville Technical College - Law School Ranking
Greenville Technical College

Greenville, 1 associate's program

Midlands Technical College - Law School Ranking
Midlands Technical College

West Columbia, 1 associate's program

Orangeburg Calhoun Technical College - Law School Ranking
Orangeburg Calhoun Technical College

Orangeburg, 1 associate's program

Miller Motte Technical College Charleston - Law School Ranking
Miller Motte Technical College Charleston

Charleston, 1 associate's program

Brown Mackie College Greenville - Law School Ranking
Brown Mackie College Greenville

Greenville, 1 associate's program

South Carolina law associate's degrees by major:

Paralegal Studies: 11 schools

Other law diplomas in SC:

Certificates: 8 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 4 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 1 school

South Carolina law schools by city:

Anderson: 1 school
Beaufort: 1 school
Charleston: 2 schools
Columbia: 2 schools
Conway: 1 school
Florence: 1 school
Gaffney: 1 school
Greenville: 2 schools
Newberry: 1 school
Orangeburg: 1 school
Pendleton: 1 school
Rock Hill: 1 school
Sumter: 1 school
West Columbia: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Associate's Degrees
South Carolina Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology