Law Schools Offering Bachelor's Degrees in Georgia

Georgia Bachelor's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Georgia is the right city to earn law bachelor's degree. There are 11 schools offering law programs in Georgia, and the best option is offered by Mercer University. This college has a great law bachelor's degree program evaluated with four stars for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching also.

Read the details about all 11 law schools granting bachelor's degrees in Georgia below or narrow your search by program or city in Georgia.

Georgia law bachelor's degree schools:

Mercer University - Law School Ranking
Mercer University

Macon, 2 bachelor's programs

Armstrong State University - Law School Ranking
Armstrong State University

Savannah, 1 bachelor's program

South University Savannah - Law School Ranking
South University Savannah

Savannah, 1 bachelor's program

Clayton State University - Law School Ranking
Clayton State University

Morrow, 1 bachelor's program

Brenau University - Law School Ranking
Brenau University

Gainesville, 1 bachelor's program

Valdosta State University - Law School Ranking
Valdosta State University

Valdosta, 1 bachelor's program

Herzing University Atlanta - Law School Ranking
Herzing University Atlanta

Atlanta, 1 bachelor's program

Darton State College - Law School Ranking
Darton State College

Albany, 1 bachelor's program

South University Savannah Online - Law School Ranking
South University Savannah Online

Savannah, 1 bachelor's program

Emmanuel College Franklin Springs - Law School Ranking
Emmanuel College Franklin Springs

Franklin Springs, 1 bachelor's program

Bauder College - Law School Ranking
Bauder College

Atlanta, 1 bachelor's program

Georgia law bachelor's degrees by major:

General Law: 1 school
Pre-Law Studies: 1 school
Paralegal Studies: 9 schools

Other law diplomas in GA:

Certificates: 12 schools
Associate's Degrees: 24 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 6 schools

Georgia law schools by city:

Albany: 1 school
Athens: 2 schools
Atlanta: 9 schools
Augusta: 1 school
Clarkston: 1 school
Columbus: 1 school
Cuthbert: 1 school
Dahlonega: 1 school
Duluth: 1 school
Franklin Springs: 1 school
Gainesville: 1 school
Griffin: 1 school
Kennesaw: 1 school
Lilburn: 1 school
Macon: 1 school
Milledgeville: 1 school
Morrow: 1 school
Savannah: 5 schools
Thomasville: 1 school
Valdosta: 2 schools
Warner Robins: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Bachelor's Degrees
Georgia Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology