Law Schools Offering Certificates in Arizona

Arizona Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Arizona is a wonderful place to earn law certificate. There are 11 schools offering law programs in Arizona, and the best option is offered by Arizona State University Tempe. This college offers an excellent law certificate program evaluated with five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Learn about all 11 law schools providing certificates in Arizona below or narrow your search by program or city in Arizona.

Arizona law certificate schools:

Arizona State University Tempe - Law School Ranking
Arizona State University Tempe

Tempe, 1 certificate program

National Paralegal College - Law School Ranking
National Paralegal College

Phoenix, 1 certificate program

Phoenix College - Law School Ranking
Phoenix College

Phoenix, 1 certificate program

Rio Salado College - Law School Ranking
Rio Salado College

Tempe, 2 certificate programs

University of Phoenix Arizona - Law School Ranking
University of Phoenix Arizona

Tempe, 1 certificate program

Yavapai College - Law School Ranking
Yavapai College

Prescott, 2 certificate programs

Arizona Western College - Law School Ranking
Arizona Western College

Yuma, 1 certificate program

Northland Pioneer College - Law School Ranking
Northland Pioneer College

Holbrook, 2 certificate programs

Pima Community College - Law School Ranking
Pima Community College

Tucson, 2 certificate programs

GateWay Community College Phoenix - Law School Ranking
GateWay Community College Phoenix

Phoenix, 2 certificate programs

Mohave Community College - Law School Ranking
Mohave Community College

Kingman, 1 certificate program

Arizona law certificates by major:

Advanced Studies: 2 schools
Paralegal Studies: 8 schools
Court Reporting: 1 school

Other law diplomas in AZ:

Associate's Degrees: 14 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 7 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 2 schools

Arizona law schools by city:

Flagstaff: 1 school
Holbrook: 1 school
Kingman: 1 school
Phoenix: 6 schools
Prescott: 1 school
Scottsdale: 1 school
Tempe: 4 schools
Tucson: 4 schools
Yuma: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Certificates
Arizona Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology