Law Schools Offering Certificates in Kansas

Kansas Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Kansas is the right place to earn law certificate. There are 11 schools offering law programs in Kansas, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Kansas. This college offers a great law certificate program - four stars for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching also.

Read the details about all 11 law schools awarding certificates in Kansas below or narrow your search by program or city in Kansas.

Kansas law certificate schools:

University of Kansas - Law School Ranking
University of Kansas

Lawrence, 2 certificate programs

Washburn University - Law School Ranking
Washburn University

Topeka, 1 certificate program

Kansas State University - Law School Ranking
Kansas State University

Manhattan, 2 certificate programs

Johnson County Community College - Law School Ranking
Johnson County Community College

Overland Park, 3 certificate programs

Washburn Institute of Technology - Law School Ranking
Washburn Institute of Technology

Topeka, 1 certificate program

Hutchinson Community College - Law School Ranking
Hutchinson Community College

Hutchinson, 1 certificate program

Cowley County Community College - Law School Ranking
Cowley County Community College

Arkansas City, 1 certificate program

Labette Community College - Law School Ranking
Labette Community College

Parsons, 1 certificate program

Rasmussen College Kansas - Law School Ranking
Rasmussen College Kansas

Topeka, 1 certificate program

Butler Community College - Law School Ranking
Butler Community College

El Dorado, 2 certificate programs

Cloud County Community College - Law School Ranking
Cloud County Community College

Concordia, 1 certificate program

Kansas law certificates by major:

General Law: 1 school
Advanced Studies: 1 school
Paralegal Studies: 10 schools
Court Reporting: 1 school

Other law diplomas in KS:

Associate's Degrees: 19 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 3 schools
Master's Degrees: 2 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 2 schools

Kansas law schools by city:

Arkansas City: 1 school
Concordia: 1 school
Dodge City: 1 school
El Dorado: 1 school
Garden City: 1 school
Great Bend: 1 school
Highland: 1 school
Hutchinson: 1 school
Iola: 1 school
Kansas City: 1 school
Lawrence: 1 school
Lenexa: 1 school
Manhattan: 1 school
McPherson: 1 school
Overland Park: 2 schools
Parsons: 1 school
Salina: 1 school
Topeka: 3 schools
Wichita: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Certificates
Kansas Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology