Law Schools Offering Certificates in Missouri

Missouri Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Missouri is a wonderful place to earn your law certificate. There are 12 schools offering law programs in Missouri, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Missouri Columbia. This college offers an excellent law certificate program: five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Learn about all 12 law schools granting certificates in Missouri below or narrow your search by program or city in Missouri.

Missouri law certificate schools:

University of Missouri Columbia - Law School Ranking
University of Missouri Columbia

Columbia, 1 certificate program

Washington University in St Louis - Law School Ranking
Washington University in St Louis

Saint Louis, 2 certificate programs

Webster University - Law School Ranking
Webster University

Saint Louis, 6 certificate programs

Missouri State University Springfield - Law School Ranking
Missouri State University Springfield

Springfield, 2 certificate programs

Missouri Western State University - Law School Ranking
Missouri Western State University

Saint Joseph, 1 certificate program

Saint Louis Community College - Law School Ranking
Saint Louis Community College

Saint Louis, 2 certificate programs

Hickey College - Law School Ranking
Hickey College

Saint Louis, 1 certificate program

Rockhurst University - Law School Ranking
Rockhurst University

Kansas City, 1 certificate program

Moberly Area Community College - Law School Ranking
Moberly Area Community College

Moberly, 1 certificate program

Court Reporting Institute of Saint Louis - Law School Ranking
Court Reporting Institute of Saint Louis

Clayton, 2 certificate programs

Vatterott College Springfield - Law School Ranking
Vatterott College Springfield

Springfield, 1 certificate program

Brown Mackie College St Louis - Law School Ranking
Brown Mackie College St Louis

Fenton, 1 certificate program

Missouri law certificates by major:

General Law: 1 school
Advanced Studies: 4 schools
Paralegal Studies: 9 schools
Court Reporting: 2 schools

Other law diplomas in MO:

Associate's Degrees: 16 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 15 schools
Master's Degrees: 5 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 4 schools

Missouri law schools by city:

Canton: 1 school
Clayton: 1 school
Columbia: 2 schools
Fenton: 1 school
Fulton: 1 school
Hillsboro: 1 school
Independence: 1 school
Joplin: 1 school
Kansas City: 6 schools
Lees Summit: 1 school
Moberly: 1 school
Parkville: 1 school
Saint Joseph: 1 school
Saint Louis: 8 schools
Springfield: 4 schools

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Certificates
Missouri Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology