Law Schools Offering Court Reporting in Illinois

Offered In
Illinois Court Reporting Schools Illinois is an OK state to get diploma in court reporting. There are 8 schools offering respective programs in Illinois, and the best one is offered by Prince Institute Southeast. That college offers a decent court reporting program - three stars for curriculum and three stars for teaching.

Check all the court reporting schools and colleges in Illinois below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in Illinois.

Illinois court reporting schools:

Prince Institute Southeast - Law School Ranking
1. Prince Institute Southeast

Elmhurst, 1 court reporting program

Midstate College - Law School Ranking
2. Midstate College

Peoria, 2 court reporting programs

Lewis and Clark Community College - Law School Ranking
3. Lewis and Clark Community College

Godfrey, 1 court reporting program

South Suburban College - Law School Ranking
4. South Suburban College

South Holland, 1 court reporting program

Wabash Valley College - Law School Ranking
5. Wabash Valley College

Mount Carmel, 1 court reporting program

John A Logan College - Law School Ranking
6. John A Logan College

Carterville, 2 court reporting programs

MacCormac College - Law School Ranking
7. MacCormac College

Chicago, 2 court reporting programs

Prince Institute Great Lakes - Law School Ranking
8. Prince Institute Great Lakes

Elmhurst, 1 court reporting program

IL court reporting schools by diploma:

Certificates: 3 schools
Associate's Degrees: 6 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 1 school

Other law school programs in Illinois:

General Law: 12 schools
Pre-Law Studies: 4 schools
International Law: 4 schools
Advanced Studies: 9 schools
Paralegal Studies: 44 schools

Illinois law schools by city:

Aurora: 1 school
Belleville: 1 school
Bridgeview: 1 school
Carbondale: 1 school
Carlinville: 1 school
Carterville: 1 school
Centralia: 1 school
Champaign: 1 school
Chicago: 12 schools
Crystal Lake: 1 school
Decatur: 1 school
Dekalb: 1 school
Des Plaines: 1 school
Dixon: 1 school
East Peoria: 1 school
Elgin: 2 schools
Elmhurst: 2 schools
Evanston: 1 school
Fairfield: 1 school
Fairview Heights: 1 school
Galesburg: 1 school
Glen Ellyn: 1 school
Godfrey: 1 school
Grayslake: 1 school
Joliet: 1 school
Kankakee: 1 school
Mattoon: 1 school
Moline: 1 school
Mount Carmel: 1 school
Normal: 1 school
Palatine: 1 school
Palos Hills: 1 school
Peoria: 1 school
Quincy: 1 school
River Forest: 1 school
Rockford: 2 schools
Romeoville: 1 school
South Holland: 1 school
Springfield: 3 schools
Ullin: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Court Reporting Schools
Illinois Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology