General Legal Studies Doctoral Degrees in Illinois

Illinois General Law Doctoral Degree SchoolsIn 2022, we ranked 9 Illinois schools offering general law doctoral degrees, and Northwestern University is the best option.

Check all Illinois schools offering general legal studies doctoral degrees and law colleges offering similar programs in the nearby states or narrow your search by city or consider other law major or diploma.

IL general law doctoral degree schools:

Northwestern University - Law School Ranking
1. Northwestern University

Located in Evanston

University of Chicago - Law School Ranking
2. University of Chicago

Located in Chicago

Illinois Institute of Technology - Law School Ranking
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign - Law School Ranking
DePaul University - Law School Ranking
5. DePaul University

Located in Chicago

Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Law School Ranking
Loyola University Chicago - Law School Ranking
University of Illinois Chicago - Law School Ranking
Northern Illinois University - Law School Ranking

General law doctoral degrees in nearby states:

University of Notre Dame - Law School Ranking
University of Notre Dame

Located in Notre Dame, Indiana

Washington University in St Louis - Law School Ranking
Washington University in St Louis

Located in Saint Louis, Missouri

University of Wisconsin Madison - Law School Ranking
University of Wisconsin Madison

Located in Madison, Wisconsin

Saint Louis University - Law School Ranking
Saint Louis University

Located in Saint Louis, Missouri

Marquette University - Law School Ranking
Marquette University

Located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Drake University - Law School Ranking
Drake University

Located in Des Moines, Iowa

Indiana University Bloomington - Law School Ranking
Indiana University Bloomington

Located in Bloomington, Indiana

Other law doctoral degrees in IL:

Advanced Studies: 4 schools

Other general law diplomas in IL:

Bachelor's Degrees: 4 schools
Master's Degrees: 2 schools

Illinois law schools by city:

Belleville: 1 school
Carbondale: 1 school
Carlinville: 1 school
Centralia: 1 school
Champaign: 1 school
Chicago: 9 schools
Crystal Lake: 1 school
Dekalb: 1 school
Des Plaines: 1 school
East Peoria: 1 school
Elgin: 2 schools
Evanston: 1 school
Fairfield: 1 school
Galesburg: 1 school
Glen Ellyn: 1 school
Godfrey: 1 school
Grayslake: 1 school
Joliet: 1 school
Kankakee: 1 school
Mattoon: 1 school
Mount Carmel: 1 school
Normal: 1 school
Palatine: 1 school
Palos Hills: 1 school
River Forest: 1 school
Rockford: 2 schools
Romeoville: 1 school
South Holland: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
Sugar Grove: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
General Law Schools
Law Doctoral Degrees
Illinois Law Schools © 2022 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology