Law Schools Offering General Legal Studies in Minnesota

Offered In
Minnesota General Law Schools Minnesota is the right state to obtain your diploma in general law. There are 8 schools offering respective programs in Minnesota, and the best one is offered by University of Minnesota Twin Cities. That school has an excellent general law program - five stars for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Check all the general law schools and colleges in Minnesota below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in Minnesota.

Minnesota general law schools:

University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Law School Ranking
1. University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Minneapolis, 1 general law program

William Mitchell College of Law - Law School Ranking
2. William Mitchell College of Law

Saint Paul, 1 general law program

Hamline University - Law School Ranking
3. Hamline University

Saint Paul, 4 general law programs

University of St Thomas - Law School Ranking
4. University of St Thomas

Saint Paul, 1 general law program

Winona State University - Law School Ranking
5. Winona State University

Winona, 1 general law program

Minnesota State University Moorhead - Law School Ranking
6. Minnesota State University Moorhead

Moorhead, 2 general law programs

Bethany Lutheran College - Law School Ranking
7. Bethany Lutheran College

Mankato, 2 general law programs

Crown College - Law School Ranking
8. Crown College

Saint Bonifacius, 1 general law program

MN general law schools by diploma:

Certificates: 1 school
Bachelor's Degrees: 5 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 4 schools

Other law school programs in Minnesota:

Pre-Law Studies: 1 school
International Law: 3 schools
Advanced Studies: 4 schools
Paralegal Studies: 33 schools
Court Reporting: 1 school

Minnesota law schools by city:

Alexandria: 1 school
Anoka: 1 school
Austin: 1 school
Bloomington: 1 school
Brooklyn Center: 2 schools
Brooklyn Park: 1 school
Burnsville: 1 school
Duluth: 2 schools
Elk River: 1 school
Fergus Falls: 1 school
Hibbing: 1 school
Inver Grove Heights: 1 school
Lakeville: 1 school
Mankato: 1 school
Minneapolis: 5 schools
Moorhead: 1 school
North Mankato: 1 school
Richfield: 1 school
Rochester: 1 school
Rosemount: 1 school
Roseville: 2 schools
Saint Bonifacius: 1 school
Saint Cloud: 2 schools
Saint Paul: 3 schools
Waite Park: 1 school
Willmar: 1 school
Winona: 2 schools
Woodbury: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
General Law Schools
Minnesota Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology