Law Schools Offering Bachelor's Degrees in Illinois

Illinois Bachelor's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Illinois is a wonderful place to get law bachelor's degree. There are 12 schools offering law programs in Illinois, and the best opportunity is offered by Northwestern University. This college has an excellent law bachelor's degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Read the details about all 12 law schools providing bachelor's degrees in Illinois below or narrow your search by program or city in Illinois.

Illinois law bachelor's degree schools:

Northwestern University - Law School Ranking
Northwestern University

Evanston, 2 bachelor's programs

Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Law School Ranking
Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Carbondale, 1 bachelor's program

Lewis University - Law School Ranking
Lewis University

Romeoville, 2 bachelor's programs

University of Illinois at Springfield - Law School Ranking
University of Illinois

Springfield, 1 bachelor's program

Dominican University - Law School Ranking
Dominican University

River Forest, 1 bachelor's program

Roosevelt University - Law School Ranking
Roosevelt University

Chicago, 1 bachelor's program

Midstate College - Law School Ranking
Midstate College

Peoria, 2 bachelor's programs

Illinois State University - Law School Ranking
Illinois State University

Normal, 2 bachelor's programs

Aurora University - Law School Ranking
Aurora University

Aurora, 2 bachelor's programs

Judson University - Law School Ranking
Judson University

Elgin, 2 bachelor's programs

Saint Xavier University - Law School Ranking
Saint Xavier University

Chicago, 1 bachelor's program

Blackburn College - Law School Ranking
Blackburn College

Carlinville, 2 bachelor's programs

Illinois law bachelor's degrees by major:

General Law: 4 schools
Pre-Law Studies: 4 schools
Paralegal Studies: 4 schools
Court Reporting: 1 school

Other law diplomas in IL:

Certificates: 26 schools
Associate's Degrees: 30 schools
Master's Degrees: 10 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 9 schools

Illinois law schools by city:

Aurora: 1 school
Belleville: 1 school
Bridgeview: 1 school
Carbondale: 1 school
Carlinville: 1 school
Carterville: 1 school
Centralia: 1 school
Champaign: 1 school
Chicago: 12 schools
Crystal Lake: 1 school
Decatur: 1 school
Dekalb: 1 school
Des Plaines: 1 school
Dixon: 1 school
East Peoria: 1 school
Elgin: 2 schools
Elmhurst: 2 schools
Evanston: 1 school
Fairfield: 1 school
Fairview Heights: 1 school
Galesburg: 1 school
Glen Ellyn: 1 school
Godfrey: 1 school
Grayslake: 1 school
Joliet: 1 school
Kankakee: 1 school
Mattoon: 1 school
Moline: 1 school
Mount Carmel: 1 school
Normal: 1 school
Palatine: 1 school
Palos Hills: 1 school
Peoria: 1 school
Quincy: 1 school
River Forest: 1 school
Rockford: 2 schools
Romeoville: 1 school
South Holland: 1 school
Springfield: 3 schools
Ullin: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Bachelor's Degrees
Illinois Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology