Law Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Illinois

Illinois Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Illinois is the right place to obtain your law doctoral degree. There are 9 schools offering law programs in Illinois, and the best option is offered by Northwestern University. This college offers an excellent law doctoral degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 9 law schools offering doctoral degrees in Illinois below or narrow your search by program or city in Illinois.

Illinois law doctoral degree schools:

Northwestern University - Law School Ranking
Northwestern University

Evanston, 4 doctoral programs

Loyola University Chicago - Law School Ranking
Loyola University Chicago

Chicago, 5 doctoral programs

University of Chicago - Law School Ranking
University of Chicago

Chicago, 2 doctoral programs

The John Marshall Law School - Law School Ranking
The John Marshall Law School

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

Illinois Institute of Technology - Law School Ranking
Illinois Institute of Technology

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign - Law School Ranking
University of Illinois

Champaign, 2 doctoral programs

DePaul University - Law School Ranking
DePaul University

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

Northern Illinois University - Law School Ranking
Northern Illinois University

Dekalb, 1 doctoral program

Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Law School Ranking
Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Carbondale, 1 doctoral program

Illinois law doctoral degrees by major:

General Law: 9 schools
Advanced Studies: 4 schools

Other law diplomas in IL:

Certificates: 26 schools
Associate's Degrees: 30 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 12 schools
Master's Degrees: 10 schools

Illinois law schools by city:

Aurora: 1 school
Belleville: 1 school
Bridgeview: 1 school
Carbondale: 1 school
Carlinville: 1 school
Carterville: 1 school
Centralia: 1 school
Champaign: 1 school
Chicago: 12 schools
Crystal Lake: 1 school
Decatur: 1 school
Dekalb: 1 school
Des Plaines: 1 school
Dixon: 1 school
East Peoria: 1 school
Elgin: 2 schools
Elmhurst: 2 schools
Evanston: 1 school
Fairfield: 1 school
Fairview Heights: 1 school
Galesburg: 1 school
Glen Ellyn: 1 school
Godfrey: 1 school
Grayslake: 1 school
Joliet: 1 school
Kankakee: 1 school
Mattoon: 1 school
Moline: 1 school
Mount Carmel: 1 school
Normal: 1 school
Palatine: 1 school
Palos Hills: 1 school
Peoria: 1 school
Quincy: 1 school
River Forest: 1 school
Rockford: 2 schools
Romeoville: 1 school
South Holland: 1 school
Springfield: 3 schools
Ullin: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Doctoral Degrees
Illinois Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology