Law Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Minnesota

Minnesota Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Minnesota is the right city to earn your law doctoral degree. There are 4 schools offering law programs in Minnesota, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Minnesota Twin Cities. This school has an excellent law doctoral degree program: five stars for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Read the details about all 4 law schools granting doctoral degrees in Minnesota below or narrow your search by program or city in Minnesota.

Minnesota law doctoral degree schools:

University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Law School Ranking
University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Minneapolis, 1 doctoral program

William Mitchell College of Law - Law School Ranking
William Mitchell College of Law

Saint Paul, 1 doctoral program

University of St Thomas - Law School Ranking
University of St Thomas

Saint Paul, 1 doctoral program

Hamline University - Law School Ranking
Hamline University

Saint Paul, 1 doctoral program

Minnesota law doctoral degrees by major:

General Law: 4 schools

Other law diplomas in MN:

Certificates: 20 schools
Associate's Degrees: 29 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 19 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools

Minnesota law schools by city:

Alexandria: 1 school
Anoka: 1 school
Austin: 1 school
Bloomington: 1 school
Brooklyn Center: 2 schools
Brooklyn Park: 1 school
Burnsville: 1 school
Duluth: 2 schools
Elk River: 1 school
Fergus Falls: 1 school
Hibbing: 1 school
Inver Grove Heights: 1 school
Lakeville: 1 school
Mankato: 1 school
Minneapolis: 5 schools
Moorhead: 1 school
North Mankato: 1 school
Richfield: 1 school
Rochester: 1 school
Rosemount: 1 school
Roseville: 2 schools
Saint Bonifacius: 1 school
Saint Cloud: 2 schools
Saint Paul: 3 schools
Waite Park: 1 school
Willmar: 1 school
Winona: 2 schools
Woodbury: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Doctoral Degrees
Minnesota Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology