Law Schools Offering Master's Degrees in Minnesota

Minnesota Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Minnesota is the right place to get law master's degree. There are 5 schools offering law programs in Minnesota, and the best opportunity is offered by University of Minnesota Twin Cities. This college has an excellent law master's degree program - five stars for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 5 law schools providing master's degrees in Minnesota below or narrow your search by program or city in Minnesota.

Minnesota law master's degree schools:

University of Minnesota Twin Cities - Law School Ranking
1. University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Located in Minneapolis, 3 master's programs

Mitchell Hamline School of Law - Law School Ranking
2. Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Located in Saint Paul, 1 master's program

University of St Thomas - Law School Ranking
3. University of St Thomas

Located in Saint Paul, 1 master's program

Hamline University - Law School Ranking
4. Hamline University

Located in Saint Paul, 1 master's program

University of Minnesota Duluth - Law School Ranking
5. University of Minnesota Duluth

Located in Duluth, 1 master's program

Law master's degrees in nearby states:

University of Wisconsin Madison - Law School Ranking
University of Wisconsin Madison

Located in Madison, WI, 2 master's programs

Drake University - Law School Ranking
Drake University

Located in Des Moines, IA, 2 master's programs

Marquette University - Law School Ranking
Marquette University

Located in Milwaukee, WI, 2 master's programs

University of Iowa - Law School Ranking
University of Iowa

Located in Iowa City, IA, 1 master's program

Minnesota law master's degrees by major:

International Law: 2 schools
Advanced Studies: 4 schools

Other law diplomas in MN:

Certificates: 14 schools
Associate's Degrees: 14 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 5 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 3 schools

Minnesota law schools by city:

Alexandria: 1 school
Anoka: 1 school
Austin: 1 school
Brooklyn Park: 1 school
Duluth: 2 schools
Fergus Falls: 1 school
Inver Grove Heights: 1 school
Mankato: 1 school
Minneapolis: 3 schools
Moorhead: 1 school
North Mankato: 1 school
Rosemount: 1 school
Saint Cloud: 2 schools
Saint Louis Park: 1 school
Saint Paul: 3 schools
Willmar: 1 school
Winona: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Master's Degrees
Minnesota Law Schools © 2022 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology