Law Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in North Carolina

North Carolina Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
North Carolina is the right place to get law doctoral degree. There are 6 schools offering law programs in North Carolina, and the best option is offered by Duke University. This college offers an excellent law doctoral degree program evaluated with five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Read the details about all 6 law schools offering doctoral degrees in North Carolina below or narrow your search by program or city in North Carolina.

North Carolina law doctoral degree schools:

Duke University - Law School Ranking
Duke University

Durham, 5 doctoral programs

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Law School Ranking
University of North Carolina

Chapel Hill, 1 doctoral program

Wake Forest University - Law School Ranking
Wake Forest University

Winston Salem, 2 doctoral programs

North Carolina Central University - Law School Ranking
North Carolina Central University

Durham, 1 doctoral program

Campbell University - Law School Ranking
Campbell University

Buies Creek, 1 doctoral program

Elon University - Law School Ranking
Elon University

Elon, 1 doctoral program

North Carolina law doctoral degrees by major:

General Law: 6 schools
Advanced Studies: 2 schools

Other law diplomas in NC:

Certificates: 24 schools
Associate's Degrees: 31 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 5 schools
Master's Degrees: 3 schools

North Carolina law schools by city:

Asheville: 1 school
Buies Creek: 1 school
Chapel Hill: 1 school
Charlotte: 2 schools
Dallas: 1 school
Dobson: 1 school
Durham: 3 schools
Elon: 1 school
Fayetteville: 2 schools
Graham: 1 school
Henderson: 1 school
High Point: 1 school
Hudson: 1 school
Jacksonville: 1 school
Jamestown: 1 school
Misenheimer: 1 school
Morehead City: 1 school
Morganton: 1 school
Murphy: 1 school
Polkton: 1 school
Raleigh: 3 schools
Rocky Mount: 1 school
Salisbury: 1 school
Sanford: 1 school
Smithfield: 1 school
Sylva: 1 school
Thomasville: 1 school
Troy: 1 school
Weldon: 1 school
Wilmington: 2 schools
Wilson: 1 school
Winston Salem: 2 schools
Winterville: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
Law Doctoral Degrees
North Carolina Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology