Law Schools Offering General Legal Studies in North Carolina

Offered In
North Carolina General Law Schools North Carolina is the right state to earn diploma in general law. There are 7 schools offering respective programs in North Carolina, and the best one is offered by Duke University. That college offers an excellent general law program evaluated with five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Check all the general law schools in North Carolina below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in North Carolina.

North Carolina general law schools:

Duke University - Law School Ranking
1. Duke University

Durham, 4 general law programs

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill - Law School Ranking
2. University of North Carolina

Chapel Hill, 1 general law program

Wake Forest University - Law School Ranking
3. Wake Forest University

Winston Salem, 1 general law program

North Carolina Central University - Law School Ranking
4. North Carolina Central University

Durham, 1 general law program

Campbell University - Law School Ranking
5. Campbell University

Buies Creek, 1 general law program

Elon University - Law School Ranking
6. Elon University

Elon, 1 general law program

South College Asheville - Law School Ranking
7. South College Asheville

Asheville, 1 general law program

NC general law schools by diploma:

Bachelor's Degrees: 1 school
Doctoral Degrees: 6 schools

Other law school programs in North Carolina:

Pre-Law Studies: 3 schools
International Law: 2 schools
Advanced Studies: 2 schools
Paralegal Studies: 33 schools
Court Reporting: 1 school

North Carolina law schools by city:

Asheville: 1 school
Buies Creek: 1 school
Chapel Hill: 1 school
Charlotte: 2 schools
Dallas: 1 school
Dobson: 1 school
Durham: 3 schools
Elon: 1 school
Fayetteville: 2 schools
Graham: 1 school
Henderson: 1 school
High Point: 1 school
Hudson: 1 school
Jacksonville: 1 school
Jamestown: 1 school
Misenheimer: 1 school
Morehead City: 1 school
Morganton: 1 school
Murphy: 1 school
Polkton: 1 school
Raleigh: 3 schools
Rocky Mount: 1 school
Salisbury: 1 school
Sanford: 1 school
Smithfield: 1 school
Sylva: 1 school
Thomasville: 1 school
Troy: 1 school
Weldon: 1 school
Wilmington: 2 schools
Wilson: 1 school
Winston Salem: 2 schools
Winterville: 1 school

Jump to:

All Law Schools
General Law Schools
North Carolina Law Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology